minister 2 Minister:  Rev. Kenneth Gray. Kenneth has been our minister since 1987 and is a well- known and highly regarded figure in the village. Kenneth Gray can be contacted at home (tel 01505 690918) or by email and he will be happy to arrange a meeting to discuss any matters at a mutually convenient time.
CSC_0167 cr Session Clerk: Dr. Graeme Harris tel: 015105 613870

Church Secretary: Margaret Coats tel: 01505 612245 email


Church Officer: James MacLaren tel: 07946999302
DSC_0058 b
Sunday School Co-ordinator: Ruth Murnane tel: 01505 613586 email:
Praise Band Leader: Graham Murnane tel: 01505 613586